fbpx

Tele-seminar Confirmation

Participation is simple:
On Monday, October 27, 2014 at 11:00 am PT | 12:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET |

1. Call 1-857-216-6700

2. When prompted enter access number 763831#

3. Push 5* if you would like to ask the REDX All Stars a question during the conference call

Top